Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiwi_225

23 Westland, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go by Kiwi, much easier to say then my real name.
I'm a very Unique person, I have a slight morbid appeal but am very Upbeat and bubbly.
I have a beautiful son who is my universe.
I love to read, talk about music, go outdoors, and act goofy.
I love the simple things in life.
I am a slight video game nerd... I love Mass Effect, skyrim/oblivion, reckoning, etc.
I am in a relationship! Not looking for casual sex, just new people to talk to and hang with, but am a slight home body so always looking to talk to new people
I LOVE camping, fishing, hiking and being outdoors besides the whole super pale skin thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am planning on working with special needs teenagers for the rest of my life, It's a passion I hope to be able to always pursue. Being a mom is my #1
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh.
cooking.
cuddling.
talking too much.
Listening.
Back rubs.
Being a hopeless romantic and doing sweet little things for the person I like.
Making bacon roses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes/smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dean Koontz, Patricia briggs, Ann Rice, Rob Thurman, Robert Jordan etc.

Movies: labyrinth, legend, Rocky horror picture show, starship troopers, lord of the rings, pans labyrinth, little rascals, evolution.

Music: Just depends on the song itself, but I love late 50's early 60's, 80's, country, some newer styles. Queen is always #1 in my heart.

I'm a picky eater but I am willing to try new foods. I love me some Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My son
2.family
3.books
4. Smiling faces
5. cuddles
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Son, The future, what I can do in the right now to make someone smile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, relaxing around the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate feet, and Love kissing more then anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't scare off easy, You could use a friend that is someone who loves to play videogames and camping. You don't mind someone with a morbid appeal but if full of Goofy Bubbly weirdness!!