Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiwimiss

31 F Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you slightly left of center? ...me too.
I'm adventurous, smart, creative, passionate, caring and a self-confessed nerd.
I couldn't care less about what celebrities are up to, designer labels, or what ever is on trend this summer.
I love to learn, to discuss, to share, to ponder, to laugh and love.
I can be both completely serious and totally silly, when the mood takes me. I have kind of a twisted sense of humour.
I'm not a complainer and I don't take the blessings in my life for granted, I like to surround myself with people who share that perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a thriving little business.
Getting up to mischief with friends.
Working on DIY projects.
Plotting to buy a house.
Expanding my mind with books and podcasts.
Dreaming of my next overseas holiday....Brazil?!
I’m really good at
Dancing my butt off like a white girl while doing housework.
Design and creative projects.
Building you an SEO friendly website.
Computers and techy stuff.
Business stuff!
Analysing human behaviour (I have a psych degree)
Cooking, I love getting experimental in the kitchen...want to be my guinea pig?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE music, film art and literature...lets talk about it all!
I especially like scifi/fantasy and brit comedies. My favs are Game of Thrones, Peep show, black books and the IT crowd, I also have a penchant for post apocalyptic movies, 28 days later, the road, I am legend.

I love Podcasts, like radiolab, the moth, weird things, savage love.

My music tastes are wide and varied, some current favs are New Young Pony Club, the Heavy, Lykke Li, Jack White. Jeff Buckley will always have a special place in my heart.

I love most foods with fresh punchy flavours. I'll eat almost anything and like to try new things. But I live on healthy fresh food, veges and fruits.
The six things I could never do without
My PC (as I said, nerd)
Podcasts (best invention ever)
Good Friends (the family you choose)
Laughter (that belly aching laughter...so good)
Passion (what is life without passion?)
Hot showers and fresh sheets (blissss)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human behaviour, relationships, and why we do what we do and what our place is in the grand scheme of things.
My business and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, enjoying food and wine, or relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know how to perform a wicked burlesque dance.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, educated (self taught or otherwise), have good judgement about people and life in general, have your own biz or a career you are passionate about.
The rest is chemistry baby!