Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bradenton, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Kevin. I'm a very easy going, fun, respectful, kind, caring and honest guy. I enjoy going to the beach, movies, mall shopping, dinning out, staying fit at the gym, Busch gardens. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in their life. Someone who's not busy all the time but works and doesn't sit home all the time either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time in a hospital. I'm hoping to get into some sort of management someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a kind and friendly person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much unless it's the newspaper. I enjoy comedy movies cause they're funny and uplifting most of the time.i don't really have favorite shows I watch. I enjoy country music, pop, and r&b. I'm not a real picky eater I don't like wierd things like escargot, deer meat and those kinds of foods. I like steak, pizza, chicken, Italian food, Chinese food, barbaque, lots of fruits and vegetables I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family would be number one. My house,My job, my dogs, my car, my phone, my health insurance, my tv, my radio, my toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work or going out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your kind, caring, funny, respectful and are interested in getting to know me.