Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kjmiranda

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
[The profile will be constantly edited for the next couple weeks - after i get an idea of how detail I should get onto this topic]

Picture an engineer in your mind and you have thought of someone that is completely opposite to what I am and What I believe in.

To begin with, I grew up in the Middle East after my parents decided to move to Bahrain for business. I spent the first 17 years of my life growing up with people of different cultures and races. It has helped me mature culturally and appreciate people for who they are. I primarily grew up around Americans, British, Asian and east Indian people. Growing up in Bahrain was actually a great experience. Due to the presence of the US navy stationed on the island, We were free to practice any religion we wanted to without any restrictions, which made it easier for my parents, who are Catholics to survive in the country.

After Bahrain, I moved to India for about a year to complete my high school and tour around India. The experience was overall very positive and helped me realize I need to look at a person without taking race, religion or economic status under consideration.

My family decided to move to Houston, TX shortly after and now call it HOME. I completed my Electrical Engineering w/ Business and Math minors at Texas A&M University. I am a true AGGIE at heart and believe in the saying "Once an aggie, always an aggie".

Now on to the recent transition, After graduation college, I was offered a job in Columbus. And decided it was a right move, packed my bags and headed towards Columbus, OH. I have been here for the last 9 months and plan on being here for a little longer, until I head back to a MBA school.

Now onto the fun stuff.......
I enjoy travelling anytime I get the chance too. I love spontaneous travel trips and trying out new cuisines. I am very social person, I can open a conversation on any topic and have the substance to keep the dialogue going. I hit up concerts and events often. But on the weekends, you can probably find me around DT columbus or Short North areas. When i get bored of columbus I often head towards Chicago, NYC and Texas. I used to be in a band back in freshmen year but school did not allow me to pursue any advancement in music. But I own multiple guitars and play them very often. There's nothing like jamming on your acoustic guitar. I love cars and sports. Even thou I am a soccer fan by heart, I try not to miss any NFL and College Football games, esp the TEXANS!!! I also love the outdoors and try to find different trails that I can hike on. I often head up towards West Virginia to white water raft or camp out in the outdoors. I am a huge dog lover and have a 2.5 year old golden retriever but sadly I could not bring him along with me to Columbus. My parents take great care of him back in Texas.

I have a very kind heart and usually get along with people of any age group. Even after a long work day, I love romantic dinners or to kick back and watch a movie at home with a bottle of wine and some cheese. I still believe men should open doors for females.

I would love to find someone who likes to travel often, be able to handle a conversation, have a good sense of humor but at the same time is open minded.

I just joined okcupid to find someone that I could relate too and also to find new friends around the city. Do not hesitate to msg me, if you find something interesting or want to grab a cup of coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
A lot of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
A brown guy with a white attitude, lol

my smile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating