Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kjsj2004

28 M Watertown, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was born in Germany, raised in a small town, and have been living in Rochester for the last 7 years. I was recently relocated to Ithaca for work. Would love to make friends and learn more about the area. Went to school for music and decided I loved playing but didn't want to teach. I'm kinda a game geek. Including board/games systems and mmo's. I like to read, and I drink way too much coffee. (Double Tall Toffee-nut latte) Love seeing my little siblings and napping with my kitty Raja.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a store. Love the business and the variety of people I get to interact with every day. In my spare time I like to use my music and theater background to work on community shows and musicals. I really enjoy stage managing and working with props and sets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making baked goods, and sleeping. Also really good with task work. Kinda have a knack for arranging rooms and styling them... thanks mom lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmmm, idk. I guess I'd have to ask people that. If I had to guess I'd say my constantly changing hair, and I tend to get a lot of compliments on my frames.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading most types of fantasy. I recently read A Lion Among Men, and really enjoyed it.
I enjoy action and scary movies, I tend to pop Moulin Rouge in before I go to sleep.
I listen to most music besides rap. Some of my favorites include Ben Folds, Fiona Apple, and many of the Bach Cello Suites.
And I'll eat just about anything that doesn't have a bad texture. But I really enjoy desserts and baked goods. Ice Cream FTW.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice Cream, Texting, Raja, Carebear, My XBOX and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, where I'll be in the next five years, places i want to see/visit. The normal day dreamer stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting food, and catching up on missed tv with my friends. Really enjoying 30 Rock, and Mad Men. I'm not much of a party person, but don't mind the occasional night out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it would pend on the person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Open for conversation, and not looking for a hookup. Common interests, such as: Music, art, photography, rocking out on the xbox, board games, cards, taking naps, animal lover.