Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kjuergens1

21 M Allendale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Karl, my profile picture pretty much describes me as a person. I'm pretty down to earth and easy to talk to. I'm pretty reserved but once you get to know me I'm super sarcastic and goofy. On a more serious note...Michigan State basketball is my life. But, I can tolerate you Michigan fans out there. I love Taco Bell. Like, it's almost a problem. I love running and being active. Just got out of a nasty relationship, not too sure if I'm ready for another one, but ya never know. That's pretty much it. I don't wanna reveal evvverrything about me, I mean, I have to keep some mystery involved...like what books I like to read, and how often I don't go to Taco Bell for food. Oh ya I make videos. If you want to take a look my YouTube username is kjuergens1!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm goin to Grand Valley State right now. Just changed my major to Hospitality and Tourism Management
I’m really good at
I'm super sarcastic and I pride myself in making awkward situations more so. I'm an okay listener but I tend to get sidetracked. Eating. Definitely eating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll watch anything as long as its not Twilight...can't stand it. I avidly watch The Office but it just hasn't been the same since Steve left. Plus the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation and Community.

Music is a whole different aspect of my life. I couldn't live without it. I'll listen to everything except Nicki Minaj.

And for food I actually will eat anything. And I'm a pretty good cook too. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Friends, The Office, Laptop, Taco Bell, Family, Angels and Airwaves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life would be like if I had an Irish accent but lived in Australia. It's always been my dream to move to Australia with the girl of my dreams and make a living either teaching or doing odd jobs. But ya, living in Australia is my ultimate goal in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Friday nights I'm usually out with friends, sometimes we drink, sometimes we just chill and other nights I stay in because of work the next day. I like watching horror movies with people, and someday I hope I move to suburbia just to find a girl who was sentenced to house arrest for punching her teacher, she's been watching me so I finally go over to her house and call her out and show my stuff. We eventually realize her neighbor is a serial killer from Texas and we send our Asian friend into his house to investigate, then she gets tied up and I come to rescue her and at the end she crosses her make shift boundary she knows not to cross to kiss me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me! I'm a semi open book with lots of pages. Most of which have pictures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating