Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kkoftz

43 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Swahili

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of life and all it's up, downs, twists and turns...there is so much to learn and so much to relish. I am passionate about living carefully - for the planet and for others. I try to eat well, help out when i can, whether it be volunteer work or just helping a friend out. I am ethical, honest, kind,loving, supportive and down to earth.
I try to keep fit and get to the gym 3 - 4 times a week. I started running recently and have run a few road races. I want to get faster! I weight-train a bit as well, mostly to keep strong and toned. I spend time at the metro parks and in my garden during the warm months.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enhancing my skills and consolidating two separate career paths...I worked in community development for many years, then I went on to teach primary school. I traveled the world (seriously - all over Europe, parts of Asia and lived in Africa extensively) and have had professional and personal experiences and opportunities that I feel very lucky about. I recently moved back to Cleveland and I enrolled in a PhD program to enhance my career. I love learning and feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to do this at this stage in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing...and listening. I am friend that is honest and loyal. I can speak Swahili fluently and am good at keeping people company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I am sensitive, introspective, thoughtful and very serious about issues of humanity...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OK, this is hard. I am eclectic. I love mainstream, to alternative. I read a lot for my studies about education, internationalism and sociology. Last thing I read: Freedom, by Richard Sennett and The Atlantic. I read the NYT every day, Politico as often as I can and Huffington Post. I love trashy murder mysteries and I read all the adolescent popular books to keep up with my kids. I read about spirituality and justice (Ruby Payne) and development (Amartya Sen). I love independent films as well as blockbusters. I enjoy live performances and theatre. I go to museums every weekend - you name it I go there (if I know about it).
I love eating...Indian curries, Ethiopian, Italian, Japanese, sea food, Continental...I love it and even more so when I have someone to share the intimacy of a tasty and lively dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I lived in Africa and lived without lots, so I am not sure what I can't live without...I think there is joy in life even without the material and personal comforts we are used here in the USA. Maybe I should say I can't live without good friendship, love, kindness and support...and maybe wholesome, healthy, organic foods, NPR and of course my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world, education, my children, being healthy...and what fun activity I can participate in!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home:-) or out with friends for dinner, at a movie or performance...or possibly relaxing over a glass of wine while sharing the events of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm....get to know me...I have a few!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy coffee and want to get to know me better.