Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Klack

32 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate trying to describe myself. I'm me. I'm active and love sports and the outdoors. I am moderately social enjoying spending time with friends but I also take some time for myself. I'm always open to meeting new people so send me a message :)

I am satirical, courageous, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
kinda just cruisin through life right now taking it as it comes. a serious motorbike accident threw a big wrench into my plans so I'm trying to sort things out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - anything about flying or the outdoors or really anything else interesting movies - where to start? TopGun, James Bond (Connery is the king), anything actually funny (read sarcastic comedy or Brit humour), Monty Python, well I don't know. I love lots of movies music - I am not picky. not a fan of rap or country but there are always exceptions. love BNL, Remy Zero, Live, 54-40, Matt Good, Nick Drake and so on and so forth... food - I can't really think of anything I don't like. love pizza and good pasta tho and well, anything good! I enjoy eating out...yes eating is good times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, my computer (I'm really not a geek, well ok only a little bit), something to keep me active, companionship of some sort (I like people, good ones that is) and last but certainly not least my camera!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
most everything. life, the future, earth, the environment, technology, girls...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
anywhere, out partying with friends or just chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about most things so ask?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it seems like a good idea to you