Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kladis

39 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new in montreal and hoping this is a good place to meet some interesting cool and fun people to form friendships

So who am I??! I'm a bit of an oddball. Don't belong to any group but enjoy and do lots of different things. My interests and passions are quite diverse from dancing Ballet, to rock climbing, to playing the violin, to Scuba diving... I also run and do Yoga and I'm learning to cross country ski. being active and creative are a big part of my life.

Having said that, I'm also a driven person who balances living life to the fullest with being responsible.

I'm a true believer that you can be young at heart regardless of your age without sacrificing maturity.

I'm always open to new adventures and learning about new things. I'm anti routine and typically not interested in things mainstream especially with movies and music. One of my favorite things is to see live bands in smaller venues...no Rihannas or Britney Spears please!!!!!

I've always been passionate about academia and have gone back to school several times.

As much as I enjoy having intellectual conversations about different topics, There's nothing I love more than being silly and playful and enjoying the moment. i love to laugh...I know, who doesn't!

travelling is very important to me. Meeting people with different perspectives around the world has had a big influence on who i am and how i see the world

I've lived a full interesting and adventurous life so far and can"t wait to see what other trouble I can get into next
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional from 9 to 5 and I'm active and artistic the rest of the hours...
I’m really good at
being laid back and enjoying life!
Listening and understanding nuances
Achieving anything I set my mind to
Making cheese!
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm more approachable and friendly than they expected...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very passionate about music!! One of the best decisions I ever made was to learn to play the violin!! And one day I shall play it beautifully!! One day...

I love listening to indie music such as Cut Copy, Lykie Li, Miike Snow, La roux, Moon boots....

my favorite director is Wes Anderson hands down. I watch a lot of foreign films...French, Spanish, Korean. I get hooked on certain TV shows like walking Dead, BSG, Breaking Bad...what's next??

I like different foods but will not live without cheese, bread and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
Family
the outdoors
My batmobile a.k.a. scooter
Chocolate
Sun
Honesty
Laughter
...

not in any particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
fun and interesting things to do or learn about....my next great adventure...

things and people that inspire me
On a typical Friday night I am
no routine....I could be home watching a movie, hanging out with friends, out at a bar or concert...nothing typical about it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
on my public profile...no way!!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are easy going and know how to enjoy life. you are active, positive and open minded and you are content/happy with who you are.
confidence is key and so is a sense of humor and playfulness
You are active
You like checking out live music