Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Klerski

25 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an enthusiastic and driven woman. I love getting to know people - I think every person has a story to share!

I enjoy being outside, especially when it's hot out, but my true love is skiing, which makes me really a fan of all seasons. I love to learn new things, think about why the world is the way it is, and explore new places. I've been in Sac for almost two years but don't actually know that much about it - send me your ideas!

I enjoy learning about myself in a variety of ways, and always strive to learn more. I have been into MBTI - I'm an ENFP - and other tools that are fun/provide a platform for another form of introspection.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently do microbiological research - on C. difficile, to be precise! I will be applying for PhD programs this fall.
I’m really good at
listening. talking. holding space. singing. skiing. smelling (a preferred way to navigate through the world). driving. noticing the small details. putting them together to make the big picture. learning about people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music and can't imagine my life without it. Lately I have been especially in to electronic music, and am excited to see where it will weave next. Radiohead is my all-time favorite band, but there are SO MANY other great bands/artists/djs out there! I am also learning to be comfortable with silence.

I love vegetables. A lot! I like to cook, and I identify as a 'foodie'. I also really love a medium-rare hamburger - I don't eat meat every day, but when I do, it's worth it :) and for real, chocolate chip cookies are the shit.
The six things I could never do without
Music
the Sun!
my memory
time
artistic expression
my fleece jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the world and why things are the way they are. Sometimes how they could be different, but often just thinking in wonder.

I also love to people watch - not in a judgmental way, more in a way to think about why people choose how they do to present themselves.

I love to plug into what's going on around me by pausing and listening. In learning to be in silence, you can realize how much is going on around you and outside your mind - if you can compassionately tell it to shut up!
On a typical Friday night I am
no typical nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can eat a whole watermelon in one sitting.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy who you are and would like to tell me about you. I am also looking for new friends, so don't be shy!!

One thing I am not good at is texting - it is not my preferred mode of communication, so I haven't given it much effort. I feel like this makes me a little bit lost in this generation, but I'm okay with it :)