Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Klingbing

27 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Minneapolis and enjoy it quite a bit. I was drawn here from the burbs to pursue a degree in illustration and graphic design. Freelance stuff has been going surprisingly well lately.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm making a bunch of stuff, looking for a better job, and having a love/hate relationship with winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Crafts
- Drinking Beer
-Laughing
-Not being buried in my phone
-Drawing
-Pretending I can sing
-(Appreciating) shitty horror movies
-Telling you about movies you should see
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, probably height. Also, I don't talk much at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I mostly read non-fiction and that may be the death of me.
-I like a good documentary (suggestions are always welcome).
-Arrested Development, Archer, 30 Rock, Louie, Breaking bad, Dexter, Walking dead.
-Music I can always fall back on would be artists like Grizzly Bear, Frank Ocean, Pinback, Johnny Cash, Fleet Foxes, Otis Redding, Stevie Nicks, Nick Drake, etc.
-I will try any food once. I usually have to try the burger at a restaurant that I haven't been to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I do pretty well doing without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What's up in the city today?
-That I need to write things down more
-Women (let's be honest here)
-Making a kid's book? Just to try it. Sounds fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with good friends at a bar or seeing a show. I'm not really a home-body on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have read Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus. Well, actually I only got in something like a hundred pages, but even that makes me feel a little silly. What's weirder is that it was my mom's and she's been married for like 100 years.