Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2
6' 7" (2.01m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After much deliberation and prolific cursing...

I'm intermittently eccentric, tall, and full of wonderment (and, you know, atoms and carbon and stuff).

I'm an excessive reader- from fiction to theoretical physics and everything in between. (HOLY SHIT THE UNIVERSE)

I graduated college with a degree in Journalism and absolutely love to write. However, I'm not exactly keen on the volatile mixture of working obscure hours and procuring interviews for mediocre pay. And thus, my career path has yet to be paved.

I have a quirky if not downright sick sense of humor (the comedy films that I tend to gravitate towards will unequivocally attest to such).

For the sake of brevity, I'll leave it at that. If you want to know more...just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Excelling at being a retired student.

Only kidding...working as an office manager for a law firm while honing my writing skills and trying to learn the violin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, writing, organizing, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...duh.

But in all seriousness, my punctuality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fuuuuuuu. Here it goes...

Books: LOTR trilogy, The Hobbit, literally anything by Steven King, Michael Crichton (RIP dude...), Daniel Silva (The Gabriel Allon series is sensational), Steve Berry, Dan Brown and many more that don't come to mind.

Movies: Anchorman, Old School, Talladega Nights, Horrible Bosses, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, Knocked Up, I Love You, Man, Superbad, Zombieland, Zoolander, Blades of Glory, Hot Fuzz, Clerks 2, Supertroopers, Grandma's Boy, Beerfest, Road Trip, Dodgeball...

...getting the picture yet?

Shows: Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Boss, House of Lies, Spartacus, Weeds, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Strike Back, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead

Music: All things EDM, specifically trance and house.

Food: Ummm...everything. Except mushrooms. To reiterate, I'm extremely careful with what I put in my body when it comes to food. HOWEVER...on the rare days when I do pig out...sushi, pizza, and donuts are my three supreme weaknesses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...(OR IS IT?!)

1. Computer.
2. My dogs.
3. Michio Kaku.
4. Wit.
5. Baseball.
6. Brian Cox.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, my future, food, euphoria and how Nick Cannon manages to find work at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a game, or being a super-nerd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a minesweeper virtuoso.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like getting to know me better!