Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bearcat0

28 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whats up!

I enjoy adventures and new experiences. If it sounds like a good time--I’m always game. I try to find passion and a fun living spirit in anyone I meet. In fact it’s the first thing I take note of (next smile, then eyes and a witty personality.) I love anything outdoor related: Hiking, rock climbing, white-water rafting, mountain biking, running, and anything that gets your blood-pumping. I’m an avid follower of politics & news, and documentaries after all I grew up near the nation's capital.

I’m originally from northern Virginia. I went to school in Richmond to earn my engineering degree before going to Med school at MCV. Moved to Arlington, then to baltimore, now back in the capitol. The DMV keeps pulling me back.

FUN FACT:

I love random facts.. because its fun to think about
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Knocking things off from my bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent slower dancer, but you'd never know
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Confessions of an Economic Hitman, GQ, Washington post, The Jungle, Catch 22, Reddit, Uptodate, House of God. Freakanomics

I dig ethnic cuisine

Drake, Citizen cope, journey, Jason aldeen, Augustana, Gotye, Foo fighters, Likin Park, Seasfire, Bon Iver.

Films:
Flight, Company man, Man from earth, documentaries, Bucket list, Rock, Inception, Lion king, Shawshank redemption.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A parking spot
Witty banter
My Family
Coffee Shops
Leatherman pocket knife
The big Ole Outdoors (mountain biking, climbing, back packing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning trips I'd like to take, looking up new cuisines and restaurants to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends, Exploring the city, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may run for office some day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're the sort of girl who'd rather talk than text.
If you're a good conversationalist.
If your easy going, and you have a low tolerance for BS.
I dig a sassy girl

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!