Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Klove93

22 Alton, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Krysten. I'm 22. Going to school full time & working full time.

Most guys will read that I have a child and that will be the stopping point for them, but that's better for me anyway. I'm a family first kind of girl! There will be someone out there who will accept me and my son and will love a "package deal."

As I mentioned above, I have a child. So I need something serious, I refuse to be one of those moms who brings random guys in and out of their child's life.

In a guy I need someone who is respectful, and isn't after some fling. Someone who wants to be my best friend along with being my boyfriend. I'm big into guys with just manners, and respect for women.

I want someone that will want to travel and take vacations with me and my kid.

I'm an open book and will answer just about any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school full time, and that's a main focus of mine. Roughly 4 classes separate me from graduation round 1! I'm also working full time and moving up within my company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, arguing, making people laugh, listening to others problems, being there for others, staying organized, writing, dressing up nice, playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes always change colors, or my smile.
orrr that I'm pretty short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies with a twist. I love American History X, Fight Club, Fast & Furious movies, Die Hard series. & anything scary.
My favorite actor is Edward Norton.
My favorite tv shows are Catfish, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Scandal, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Nashville, etc.
I love almost all types of music. I'm not too picky about it.
Favorite food would be Italian, I love pasta. Chicken is my second favorite food, so if it's chicken spaghetti I'm eating it's a win-win.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a hard one, but I guess I'd have to say:
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Jesus
4.Cell Phone
5.Music
6.Books

I wish they would've been more specific. I mean obviously you can't live without food, water, etc. But I guess if you're a member of the beatles then all you need is love ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think more than what is probably good for me. I think about anything and everything, sometimes too much. I took psychology and it really opened up a lot of doors in my head.

& how I can ever be able to visit Paris one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying for school, or hanging out with my kid, curled up watching Toy Story or playing Mario.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have a slight country accent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a serious relationship and not into childish games & you actually read my profile.