Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Klumsyone

30 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm I'm quite nerdy, I enjoy console and computer gaming and have been known to play the occassional tabletop. I work in the government sector full time. I have a strong friends group that I really enjoy spending time with them. In addition to my nerdy hobbies I try to make it to the gym twice a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the Government Sector
Giving Blood
Enjoying life
Alternating between massive and quiet weekends
Exploring a polyamorous lifestyle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Defusing conflict
Telling stories
I have been told im awesome at both being the cuddlee and the cuddler
Inventing pseudo terms like *Cuddlee*
Procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am pretty nerdy so I'm probably wearing a slightly nerdy shirt :). I identify as a person with a physical disability so you'll probably notice my walk. Finally, if its around early afternoon I'm probably kicking back with a Mocha :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Comics: sci fi fantasy Steven Erikson, Neil Gaimen, Robin Hobb, George RR Martin, Brandon Sanderson, Brett Weeks, Tolkien, Warren Ellis. I am looking to expand my palette though so if you have a recommendation let me know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet
heavy metal
a book to read
good friends
the gym
planning a trip
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'd like to go for holidays
work stuff
plans I've made with friends
what I'm going to do this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading out with friends or spending it at home catching up on gaming/ sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Traveling on my own was one of the scariest and most awesome experiences of my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in having fun, have read a book or listened to an album that you just have to recommend, need someone to go see a movie with or just want to chill out and have a beer or coffee.