Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23, in the army, currently stationed in Washington state, I am from Oregon originally and am back home whenever I can. I really enjoy what I do and couldn't imagine doing anything else. I am a country boy through and through, grew up on a ranch and enjoy everything out doors, camping, fishing, hunting, going shooting, I used to race quads. I also scuba dive, and I have been known to play video games from time to time. I am a hardworking guy, and a extremely loyal to those I care about almost to a fault sometimes. I am a hyper person with a pretty short attention span, that has gotten me into trouble on occasion. There is a lot to me so if you would like to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am serving the greatest country on earth, and getting paid to jump out of planes while doing it. God bless the Army. I eventually plan on going to college to study agriculture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding horses, racing quads, cooking, and solving puzzles, and plenty of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, I am the type who can easily start a conversation with almost anyone. Or I have been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of Tom Clancy, and Clive Cussler. I like the James Bond movies. My favorite TV show is easily NCIS. I listen to country almost exclusively. I will eat just about anything but a good breakfast is where its at (eggs, bacon, and hashbrowns).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors
Something to keep my mind occupied
and of course good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and the Past I am a big history buff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends or just relaxing after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure TV show is Teen Wolf.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. Or something peeked your interest.