Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 New London, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:41pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really dont think that I can sum myself up in a small window

I am open minded, fit, and unsure of this. My summary is a work in progress

I make a "helluva" chili ,, but I think everybody says that too. I write a travel blog about my experiences and it is constantly evolving.

I read (dont remember where) that it's becoming common to ask someone's credit score, it's A if it matters, haha.

I am a Carhartt/jeans, boots and a t-shirt guy. I don't really dress up and keep it casual. I do own 2 suits though and I am told I clean up nice, haha. I do not believe guys should get a manicures
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been traveling quite a bit lately . Mostly in Europe ( I was in Thailand, Serbia, Netherlands and Prague 2 months ago ) and did a tough mudder in Illinois last spring. When I'm not traveling I am working , always have a project on my house , at the gym , skiing , running , I enjoy watching a movie at home to relax - I'm up for most anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Packing for a 3 week trip in ten minutes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess physical would be my eyes , blue. Personality wise , I really don't know, that is tough to gauge. If I have short sleeves on, then it would be tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Deep Survival, A Brief History of the World, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Freakanomics, How Soccer explains the World, Into Thin Air, Around the World in 8 Glasses, Before I go to Sleep, anything by Chuck Palahniuk.

TV- American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad- I am totally out of the TV loop, if it isn't on Netflix I probably haven't seen it yet. Though I saw Modern Family once & was cracking up . I am

Music- All over the place. Hatebreed to Eminem, Morrisey to Tool, Slayer to Johnny Cash, Interpol to Rhianna, Volbeat to The Sonics, Amy Whinehouse to Social Distortion , Cee Lo to Joy Division , Vivadli to Scot bagpipes . My iTunes is all over the place

Movies- The North Face, Inception ( one of my favorites), 300, RocknRolla , I like Guy Ritchie movies. Silly comedies.

Food- Sushi, Pizza , Steak and BBQ - ill try anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone, passport , my brother , the gym , my friends and the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1,000's of things at once, I don't know where to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work early Saturday morning so I'm usually watching a movie . I save Thursdays for a few pints at the pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you see me in long sleeves you wouldn't know , but see me in a tshirt and I have more tattoos than you would have thought. So.... I suppose if you don't like that sort if thing....
I also blog, mostly on travel, if you are interested.. it is at
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like travel, like to cook together & watch a movie , enjoy having a beer at a pub , are active and like doing things outdoors and can drink a coffee that doesn't take 5 minutes to order ;) (last one is not important )

If you would want kids. Maybe not today :) but it is very important to me to have a family.