Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kmerlin

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happy, healthy, and loving life in the city! I am in a great place in my life, working at an amazing startup, and the cherry on top, I get to live in San Francisco! Being still somewhat new to the city, it is always fun to explore during the recent sunny SF days. I enjoy finding delicious hole in the wall restaurants, wandering the ferry building farmers market, and running along the Embarcadero on the weekends.

I am avid traveler, always planning my next trip. My favorite cities so far are Hong Kong, Venice, Brussels, Madrid, and Bangkok. The vibrant cultures in these cities inspire me to keep exploring whenever I can. I am planning some more trips for later this year, very excited about my next adventure! I find the best way to learn about a new city and culture is through its food and the people.

Cooking is another passion of mine. Not only do I love eating the food, I enjoy experimenting with traditional recipes, and make them my own. Nothing is better than delicious food that is both healthy and satisfies the cravings! My Thai yellow curry and Chinese baked ribs are famous among my family and friends!

Working out to stay healthy is essential to my every day routine. Recently, I have taken up boxing and yoga, they are both great stress relieving exercises. I completed the Tough Mudder last year with my coworkers, and is thinking about doing another one this September. It was an amazing experience! Who knew crawling through the mud and wading through ice baths could be so much fun? I look forward to new adventures in the coming year and it would be great to meet someone who enjoys the same interests!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a very cool startup. I love what I do, and spend the weekends exploring the city.
I’m really good at
- Being honest
- Finishing what I start
- Calling people's bs
- Planning trips
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! Look at those pearly whites! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy cooking, and I'm always open to trying new foods. Favorites at the moment are Thai and Indian.

Shows I love right now: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Dexter, Weeds, Revenge
The six things I could never do without
My loved ones. The rest is optional.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Problems I'm trying to solve for work
- The future
- Where to go for my next holiday
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a gentleman. If you appreciate intelligent conversation, and want to hang out with someone who will make your life more interesting. :)