Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kmh4153

43 F Waverly, IA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update (March 2014): I have started seeing someone and going to see where that takes me. I will be back periodically to check in on friends.

I'm a pretty easy-going person and I'm hoping to meet someone who likes to have fun and try new things. I would like to have someone to talk with and share experiences with. I'm not looking to "change" anyone or need to change for them. I am open and honest and appreciate the same from people around me. I do not play games and i'm up front about what i'm looking for and what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time at a job that I am starting to enjoy again. I do a lot with my kids. I work in education and love to help kids. I like to walk and want to get my bike out soon. I enjoy taking pictures and would like to learn more about photography so I can do more than point and shoot.
I’m really good at
Listening although sometimes I tend to want to give my opinion!
I'm good at my job and being a mom to my kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read...mostly mysteries and FBI thrillers, and some paranormal. I like to watch comedies and mostly have watched teen/kid movies in the past few years. Same goes for music...mostly top 40 when the kids are in the car! I sometimes sneak in some music from the 80s and 90s. I like to listen to podcasts on my commute to work also. On t.v., I watch shows like Bones (and I read her books), NCIS, Big Bang Theory, and Modern Family. I like to eat pasta, Chinese, and Mexican but not anything too spicy!
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my family, friends, Nook (or books), tv, and computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and how they are doing.
Why there are so many men who choose to say they are divorced when they are clearly still married! Just be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching a movie with my kids or alone if they are with their dad. I also like to go out for a quiet drink with friends. I'm not really into the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't really think of anything right now.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me or just want to chat.