Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knappster91

23 M Bismarck, ND

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I guess the first thing you should know about me is that i have a very outgoing personality. I tend to look at life in a positive way, and tend to have a goal that I'm working on. I'm definitely a people pleaser, meaning I think of others before myself. I also show my emotion pretty well, so I'm not one of those self idol people that thinks that a man has to be tough all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm working part time, and going to school. I'm working on getting my associates degree in education. Hoping to be a history teacher one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to be too cliche, but I'm really good at listening to people, and giving advice to them. I would like to think that I'm good at Battlefield 3 as well (Online game) Haha! I'm decent at the acoustic guitar, and can easily learn new material. One of my passions is camping so I'm really good at planning, building fires, setting up tents, you know, the general camping stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very friendly attitude. They get a since that I really do care about what they have to say, and I'm interested to learn more about them. Again, outgoing as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Pendragon Series, Dresden Files, and Eragon
Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Dark Knight, Fight Club
Favorite Music: Boston, 38 Special, Katy Perry, Linken Park (My choice of Music is everywhere!)
Favorite Food: Lasagna, Pizza, Tacos (Homemade, or Taco Time)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My laptop, cause I'm taking online classes
2. My car keys (thats how I get around)
3. Friends (They bring joy in my life)
4. My ipod (Music is another huge passion of mine)
5. My Xbox 360 (One of my biggest down time wasters)
6. My Cellphone (I don't have a Facebook, so thats how I communicate with my friends, and family)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Another film idea. One of my hobbies is to make short films with my friends. I tend to also think what other people are doing right now. (Are they watching a movie, walking their dog, eating ect.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either hanging with my best friend, or watching Netflix, and playing video games at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No, not that willing...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more