Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knees_As

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've joined up to meet new people and see what is out there.

I am quiet but loud, shy but confident and simple yet complex person. If that makes any sense.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a CAD operator, i draw building floor layouts, a little boring but for some unknown reason i enjoy it.

Whenever I get the chance I meet up with a few friends and try wondering around London, always something nice to see and eat.
I’m really good at
Talking a lot of rubbish!! Laughing at inappropriate situations, looking forward to dinner and then eating it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that I usually have a stupid grin on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of music, i pretty much listen to anything i can get my hands on. I listen to the radio so the mainstream pop, enjoy classical, trance, motown, rap, hip hop, rock (can’t go wrong with the big hair music) and yes even metal.

TV shows I did enjoy was the apprentice and I'm looking forward to master chief.

I really enjoy my sports, I can what any sport and get into it easily. I love the technical aspects of sports. My favourite is mma, I really enjoy the mental battles. I thought I’d point out that I'm not just a guy who likes violence for the sake of it.

Food, I'll try most things to see how it tastes, love to try new things, currently enjoying Japanese and bbq foods.
The six things I could never do without
Well six things are a lot, probably my friends and family but could live without anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i want to be in my career and what to have for food.
How many days till the weekend! :-P
Why did i have to come back from my hoilday!
Also amazing how many girls/women dislike facial hair!
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently either playing badminton or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It turns out that I like to dance, I'm not very good but I don't care.
When I read profiles, I start from the bottom, makes more sense to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to say hello.
You don't take yourself too seriously.
If you don't mind asking "how your day is going?"