Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KniazD

27 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Russian-Idahoan scrambling to juggle a variety of interests, which include, but are not limited to: writing/editing, playing instruments, traveling to either completely relaxing or entirely unwelcoming places, reading outdated non-fiction books, swimming far into large bodies of water, picking berries, foraging for mushrooms, playing racket sports, and trying to touch wild animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Through the power of the written word, I defend the United States from zombies and protect corporations from global political risk. I think the good and the bad balance out. After I'm done with that, I entertain people with music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read either to learn about the past or escape from the present, so that means a lot of history and sci-fi. But Richard Halliburton, a 1920s-1930s travel writer, is hands down my favorite author.

Pretty much any movie with the word "day" in it is great. Groundhog Day, Independence Day, 28 Days Later, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Terminator 2: Judgment Day. So yeah, trashy/sappy.

I eat all.

Music tastes are all over the place. Soundgarden, Hot Chip, The Glitch Mob, Shiny Toy Guns, The Hives, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Dean Martin, John O'Callaghan, Markus Schulz, Tears for Fears, The Ting Tings, Garbage, John Williams.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cooking aprons
2. well-lit rooms
3. comfortable bathrobes
4. boards to ride on snow and water
5. some form of cheese in my fridge
6. gods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How bad of a Jew one can be before the Jew label should be taken off a profile...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, gigging, or reading/netflixing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally catch various global championships on TV or at a bar, but don't follow most sports routinely. Why watch people's athletic prowess for hours when you can be active yourself?

Speaking of sports, I accidentally killed a bird with a tennis ball once. I felt really bad and have raised many baby birds since...including a fierce falcon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Or, if you're intellectual, but down-to-earth. Social, but able to appreciate the quiet of solitude (especially in a natural setting). Mature, but easily excitable. Judgmental and competitive on the outside, but with a modest soul.

But I like surprises too! Sometimes even unpleasant ones if they make for a good story.