Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knight5723

32 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the kind of person that is ambitious, considerate, thoughtful, and keep the people I care about close. I also think that I am a person that when I have an idea, or something exciting to focus on that I won't stop until I have completed it. I really enjoy traveling, enjoy photography, and I really enjoy the outdoors. I am a person that enjoys the country as well as the city, so it's good to enjoy life. Currently I am attending college for associate's degree in Electronics or computers. As an adult I have a greater appreciation of education than I do when I was younger, so hopefully I can proceed with my educational goals to better myself as a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending university, traveling, and free lance photography.
I’m really good at
photography
The first things people usually notice about me
My kindness, my determination
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the The Bible, and Article 5 with Kristen Simmons. My favorite movies are The Dark Knight Rises, Act of Valor, and the Wolverine. CSI Miami, The Following, and The Big Bang theory is my favorite shows. AC/DC, Guns and Roses, and Carman. Favorite foods are pizza, Vietnamese food/ Asian food, and I love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus, cellphone, and the 2nd Amendment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, ambitions, and the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to the movies, trying some of the local cuisine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
White Castles, sugar free cookies, and bananas make my stomach hurt.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are serious about meeting a new person to talk to.