Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

85Driver

35 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Washington native who moved back in 2010 after some years in the Air Force and living in Vegas. I work in IT in the gaming industry, and love me some gaming as well as guitars and metal.
I'm a father of one open-minded teen girl who I've done the best I can raising mostly on my own.
I like going to concerts and doing music related things, watching the Hawks play and watching NASCAR, Indy and Formula 1 racing. I'm also trying to learn more about cars since I got my Trans Am...new hobby!
I'm trying to be more active and get myself fit, and its something I'm taking seriously if slowly. It's tough to change a lifetime of bad habits, but I'm working on it!
I listen to hair metal bands and 80s pop, and love the hell out of some Knight Rider. I have no shame about this. I might be kind of stuck in the 80's, but I'm ok with that, they were pretty awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just bought a house! Woohoo! My Trans Am has a garage! Now I just need to build another one, cause you can never have too much garage space. I should probably finish moving in first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Playing guitar, video games, fixing computers, and pretending I know what I'm talking about with cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (or so I'm told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Neuromancer and pretty much anything else by William Gibson. I love cyberpunk/dystopia type stories.

Apathy and Other Small Victories - Buy this book right now and you will be quite literally laughing your ass off while you read it and people will look at you funny.

Musician biographies: Just finished "I am Ozzy" and Dave Mustaine's "A Heavy Metal Memoir". Also picked up Duff McKagan's book. These guys have had some crazy lives.

Music:
Metal (power, thrash, progressive), some electronica, a few swing bands, acoustic rock (Days of the New kind of stuff), 80's pop.

Shows:
Currently trying to stay caught up on too many cop shows: Castle, The Mentalist, NCIS. New love, Almost Human! Cyberpunk stuff makes me happy.
Anxiously awaiting the return of Game of Thrones. And I try to watch the NASCAR races and the Seahawks games whenever possible. Have you seen The Goldbergs? It warms my 80s loving heart. And I'm always down for Knight Rider.

So my new addiction is Initial D. I'm not usually much for anime, but one about real cars and racing? Hell yeah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If we're talking material possessions:
1996 Jackson King V guitar - I dreamed of this guitar for 15 years, and it's finally mine!
Kindle - more than 6 books, all in one place!
My Trans Am - seriously, I'm way into my car right now. She takes me places in fun and style.
The Internet - the connection to those people who would in the past have left my life, and provides so much learning material for working on my car or researching computer issues or meeting new people.
Diet Pepsi - it's like nectar of the gods.
Music - I'm a musician, and the thought of a world without music is a dark place indeed.
My e-cig, it's seriously helping me quit smoking and is awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working on my car, planning for next years trip to the races with the munchkin, why my powershell runspace in this C# app won't properly call an imported module. My music, personal stuff, other things like politics, philosophy, or what I'm gonna do with my next tax return.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on some shows or playing Forza on the Xbox. When its warmer maybe doing some work on my car while there's still light outside. On a Saturday night though I can usually be found at my local Karaoke haunt in SeaTac.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Give me vodka and I'll tell you lots of things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get coffee, you'd like to maybe go sing some karaoke, Or maybe you just wanna play some xbox, watch a movie, or discuss the finer points of Firebird lineage and you're not in an open or poly relationship.