Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:20pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little introspective, a bit off the beaten path, and always in search of the next new adventure or experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work, I'm busy trying to save the world.

In my spare time, usually one or more of the following:
-Target shooting
-Watching movies
-Exploring the city
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
showing a woman a good time. Come find out for yourself if you don't believe me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I don't wear bright colored clothing all that often (Don't try to interpret some greater significance from this. I just prefer wearing darker colors.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Les Miserables, When the Game was Ours, Candide, South of the Border West of the Sun, Catch-22, Calvin and Hobbes

Movies/TV: Pulp Fiction, Monty Python, Leaves of Grass, Band of Brothers, The Simpsons, and currently Blue Bloods.

Music: mostly rock n roll and old (think pre-2000) rap/hiphop with a smattering of everything else thrown in - Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, Beethoven, etc.

Food: If it moves, I'll probably try eating it at least once. I'm partial to good sushi and Latin food, but can't say no to a good steak or forget about the Chinese food I grew up with in the SGV. Again, like my musical tastes, I'm all over the place with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/family
- Good food
- Good drink
- New experiences
- Passion
- Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, traveling, and the meaning of life (not necessarily in that order).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or wandering about and exploring the city on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for girls who wear glasses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open-minded, not overly religious, and don't get offended easily. Having a sharp wit/tongue aren't necessary, but they are appreciated.

Bonus points if you know what the reference is in my username.