Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knight_Says_Ni

28 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easygoing, open-minded, and willing to try anything once. The way I see it, life's one big trip and it's only fun if you take some detours along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a history and English teacher. Good days make me wonder how I can get paid to do wha I do, and bad ones, well, they're still not so bad...

In my free time, you can usually find me out and about the town or fiddling with whatever new hobby I happen to be obsessed with at the moment (past/current hobbies include stenciling, cooking, biking, playing Magic, and shooting). Still, I can appreciate some peace and quiet and don't mind staying at home with a good book/movie or relaxing with some friends over coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling a good story. Most guys run out of stories to tell after a month or three, but between working with kids all day and all the random things I do during my off time, I find I'm pretty good at keeping conversations interesting...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I don't wear bright colored clothing all that often (Don't try to interpret some greater significance from this. I just prefer wearing darker colors.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Les Miserables, When the Game was Ours, Candide, Catcher in the Rye, South of the Border West of the Sun, The Great Gatsby, Catch-22, Calvin and Hobbes

Movies/TV: Pulp Fiction, Monty Python, Leaves of Grass, Band of Brothers, Bourne Trilogy, Departures ("おくりびと"), The Simpsons, The Glades, Burn Notice, and all of the Marvel/DC cartoons from the 90s (Woohoo for childhood memories!).

Music: mostly rock n roll and old (think pre-2000) rap/hiphop with a smattering of everything else thrown in - Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, Beethoven, etc.

Food: If it moves, I'll probably try eating it at least once. I prefer Japanese and Latin American cuisine, but can't say no to a good steak/burger. Again, like my musical tastes, I'm all over the place with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family
Curiosity
Laughter
Art
New experiences
Good food/drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, traveling, and teaching (not necessarily in that order).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or wandering about and exploring the city on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for girls who wear glasses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open-minded, not overly religious, and don't get offended easily. Having a sharp wit/tongue aren't necessary, but they are appreciated.

Bonus points if you know what the reference is in my username.