Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knightcell

26 Mccutcheon Field, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up? The names Joseph. I'm half Colombian and half Italian. I'm not really shy and I'm not really out there...I'm just in between. I love to play soccer, paintballing, attending the beach, kite boarding, scuba diving, working out, archery, hunting, fishing, camping, and wakeboarding. I love to cook as well. I'm no pro but I've been told I'm pretty decent. But I'll let you decide.

I'm honest, caring, kind, trustworthy, funny, romantic, adventurous, intelligent and passionate.

I'm currently working towards my degree in electrical engineering and I'm becoming a certified gemologist on the side.

Im extremely out going and very fun to be around. I have a weakness for adventure and trying new things.

And yes... I'll admit it, but I'm a Marine. I love what I do in the Marine Corps and I don't plan on getting out. So if you can't hack the military life, don't bother messaging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just ask me, I won't bite.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much of a nice guy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love too many movies to list them here so here are just a few:

Shooter, American Pie, Four Brothers, Cheaper By the Dozen, Die Hard, The Fifth Element, Ocean's 11, Step Brothers, The Hangover, Underworld, Ironman, True Lies, Jurassic Park, Liar Liar, Grind, Funny People, Face off, and Beverly Hills Cop

The main music I like is rock and dubstep but I also like hip hop, r&b, and rap. Here's just some of the music I listen too:

Four Year Strong, Senses Fail, Martin Garrix, Amber Pacific, Flux Pavilion, Atreyu, Story of the Year, Sick Puppies, Nonpoint, Taproot, Rise Against, Bullet for My Valentine, Sevendust, Saosin, Armor for Sleep, Disturbed, Dashboard Confessional, Sherwood, Foo Fighters, Funeral for a Friend, and tons more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Music
3. My Car
4. iPhone
5. Ocean
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do today...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with some friends, getting some dinner, and just taking it by the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went number 1 in the pool when I was like 2!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good partner in crime

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!