Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knightess4Him

27 Anaheim, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Katrina. I'm a girl with a heart for God. I really like reading and writing and being spontaneous. Sometimes I'll hop in my car and drive somewhere, anywhere, and go where the wind takes me (so to speak).

I'm a hopeless romantic (who is grounded in reality), kind, loyal and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am part time Library Tech at several libraries around the southland. I also oversee the adult volunteer program at one of the libraries and conduct weekly children's programming at another. I am currently working on finishing up my MLIS and hope to be finished after next fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At encouraging friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader and consumer of almost all types of sci-fi/fantasy as well as some academic books. My favorites include: The Bible, Chronicles of Narnia, Firebird Trilogy, The pursuit of God, Poems by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, The Door Within Trilogy, almost anything by Anne McCaffrey, Bruce Coville, John Piper, Mercedes Lackey, Scott Westerfeld, and Byran Davis.

Though I don't watch much TV, I do follow Once Upon a Time, when I get a chance. I also enjoy Dr. Who, Jericho, Warehouse 13, and Eureka. I really like to watch movies, but my favorite genres are: Sci-fi/Fantasy, Disney, romantic comedies, and action/adventure, and historical and scientific documentaries about anything.

I have a varied musical taste. I really enjoy classical and celtic music as well as some country/pop/rock. Some of my favorite groups are: Bach, Mozart, Chopin, Gershwin, Mendelssohn, Within Temptation, the Beach Boys, Barry McGuire, Casting Crowns, Carmen, Carrie Underwood, Celtic Women, Chris Tomlin, Disney music, Faith Hill, Newsboys, OC Supertones, Steven Curtis Chapman among many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Family
Books
My cat - Symphony
Music
Flip-flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to align my will to God's will for my life. I want to always be in God's plan for my life as much as humanly possible, but at the same time, I want to live life to its fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something random: reading a good book, discovering a new place, hanging with friends, doing something at church, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Clarinet and love it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So, if you really want to get to know me, please contact me first. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to this. You must also be a man that loves the Lord, first and foremost in your life.