Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knightguardian7

21 M Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updating everything on my profile.

Hello my name is Julian. I'm 21 years of age. If your reading this then your probably most likely interested or just curious about me either way.

Before you get to know me better first u outta know is that please don't treat me any different from any other guys u chat with... they are all buffoons on here wanting girls and not actually listing to them. I'm hard of herring but i can hear and talk to your perfectly well enough. Don't treat me diffrent. Enough of that shall we get down to business.

I can be very talkative, a bit nerd since I collect comic books, read anime, obviously watch Scofield tv shows.

Currently I'm enrolled in Eastern Florida State College to study Crime Scene Technician. I'm hopefully about joining the academy and then one day become a detective.

I know 3 languages Spanish, English, and ASL (American Sign Language). I was born in spain then moved to Florida at age 4. So that's how I know the 2 major language in the world.

Also I don't mind meeting anyone from this site either to hang, or just have a good time aka movies, skate, video games lol. If your a gamer then show me what you can do on the X box live. ^_^ play a wide variety of games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently have a job at PAFB as a bagger at commesary.

Currently a student at EFSC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Very well at talking, reading, being creative thinking, writing, having fun, video hame, texting, and most of all is thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, my ear. Hmm it all depends on what you notice first ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eragon (series), Harry Potter, Last Days of Krypton, Twilight (book only noy movie, Hunger Game(The series).

Movies: I would enjoy movies but there are too many to pick from. Star Wars, super hero movies, tiranic, gladiator, mr.nobody, basically things on Netflix as well.

Tv Shows: Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Glade, Star Trek, Continuim, revolution, 48 hours, anything with storage wars or pickers, primeval.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything I can think of at the moment! Nothing like the presence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hoping to go out or watching a movie chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me then maybe ill spill.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested to get to know me or if I'm your type.