Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knightinahoodie

30 M Grand Valley, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Looking for friends to meet and get to know. I work for the state at a hospital that houses mentaly handicapped people. I love to travel and am planning to visit different countries around the world. In my spare time I like to drive around and visit different states especially if they're along the coast as I love the beach and I'm. A bit of a thrill seeker. I love to go to thrill parks, not those crappy little carnival things but places like six flags, cedar point, busch gardens and places of the like. Looking for somone who I can share these experiences with and make new memories.just got out of a pretty crappy relationship so looking to start a little slow but its definately time to move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a state hospital and am looking for a second job to help out with travel expenses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and helping people through tough times. I'm a great listener and try to always keep a positive attitude
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get commented mostly on my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies : pirates of the carribbean series, underworld series, pretty much anything scary I watch most anything.

Music: I listen to a lot of different types of music. Mostly into rock and rap but listen to country, dub step, and lots of other stuff

Tv shows: been getting into hemlock grove on netflix, true blood, csi, trailer park boys, that 70's show, tosh.0, the jesselnik offensive, rediculousness, jackass and all the side shows (wild boys...etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My car
5. A destination on a map
6. The time off work to go there
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can message me for anything I'm down for whatever. Would like a relationship but believe that a good relationship can't survive without being good friends.