Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 5, 2013
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of my passions is cooking and I'm always looking for a tasty new recipe to try. I'm also a big video game player. I have a PS3 and a Wii. I spend a lot of my time reading reviews of video games online when I'm not home playing them. I'm one of those classic gamers who grew up with the Nintendo and enjoy waxing nostalgic about the games of old. But there are many that are new that I enjoy just as much.

I am intellectual, honest, and gamer.

I'm in an open relationship so I'm up for friends, sex or anything in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a cooking class, and playing video games on my PS3, Wii, or PC.
Just trying to enjoy life, keeping my eyes open for someone special to come along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games and cooking or so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. My hair. If I'm dressed for winter, my magnificent leather coat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I'm reading The Song of Ice and Fire series.
Movie:My favourite movie is Dolores Claiborne, based on the Stephen King novel. I also really like Broken Flowers and About Schmidt.
I'll listen to whatever. I've got no particular preferences. But if I had to pick I'd say my favourites are classical and for more modern, the Barenaked Ladies. I also like old folk music like Arlo Guthrie and Pete Seger.
I'd have to say Gyros, curry, ribs and chicken wings are my favourites. However, I have a food intolerance to soy, peppers and eggs so I have to be careful what I or else suffer some minor but annoying consequences.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) friendship/love
2) kinky sex & cuddling
3) an imagination
4) good food
5) exercise
6) video games
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at a bar, that's for sure!

I'm hanging out with the bf, friend, family or just by myself with a good book or a video game.