Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knightmare1974

40 M Basingstoke, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay), Swedish (Okay), Danish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving, romantic guy with a big heart and a wild imagination. I am becoming increasingly spiritually aware as time goes by. I am very empathic and have always been a person that people have come to when they have needed advice or help.

I am a Reiki pratitioner and am in the process of sudying the properties of crystals for healing purposes. I have an interest in all "alternative therapies". This interest in very much a hobby currently, but in the future - you never know..

In many ways I feel quite displaced in the world today. I feel as though the world changed and somehow I was left beind. Most people do not seem to believe in the need for romance or even honesty in a relationship and seems to be more into finding a shert-term fix rather forging something with solid foundations that can stand the test of time. Short-term flings really hold no attration to me at all - I am really a passionate - all or nothing kind of bloke in everything I do.

If you are the one for me though - you will become the centre of my world.

I am Deep-thinking, Romantic, and Spiritual
What I’m doing with my life
Working like mad at the moment in my job and trying to find my place in the world. I try to do archery at the weekend and whenever my schedule allows for it during the week.

Ideally I would like to get to the gym more often that I do - I aim to get there three times per week, but rarely do at the moment. I ideally need a partner who would drag me there.

I really want to meet some new people and ultimately find the love of my life.
I’m really good at
Caring - people come to me for advice all the time. I am also good at anything artistic or creative and I am a great cook! I love cooking up cullinary treats in the kitchen. I am also very artistic - great at creating things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say that those who take time to look will quickly see I have a big heart and nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Dan Brown, JRR Tolkein, Sheri S Tepper, David Eddings and the Harry Potter series to name a few.

Movies: I have loads: Lord of The Rings, Moulin Rouge, Labyrinth, Lady Hawke, The Lost Boys, Stardust, Top Gun, James Bond, anything by David Lynch and Hong Kong Action Cinema (especilly Jet Li movies).

TV: Bit of a geek really: X-Files, Heroes, Dr Who, The One Game, Robin of Sherwood, Jonathan Creek, Buffy, Angel, Xena, True Blood, Six Feet under, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Lost (although I got lost and need to catch up), Star Trek - The Next Generation

Music: Marillion, Genesis, Goldfrapp, Rammstein, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Bjork, Clannad, Enya, Sugar Cubes, The Corrs, The Monkees, A-Ha, Abba, Peter Gabriel, James Blunt, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Van Halen, Vivaldi and loads more stuff...

Food: I love cooking and am pretty damn good at it! Prawns, Steak, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Greek and Roast dinners are my favourite - much more a savory person! I also love vegetarian cooking from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Love, affection, understanding, friends, my imagination, other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything!!! ... Where is my life heading? Who is my dream girl? Where on Earth is she? ..... and many other things besides. I probably think WAY too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing absolutely anything... A Friday night could vary massively, depending on the time of year and who I am with. I really do mean anything!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can think of quite a few private things - but none I would like to scream to the world (otherwise they would not be private) You'll have to wait and see...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a Princess in need of rescue!

or

You think I sound like someone you would like to get to know better...