Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KnitFastDieWarm

26 F Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This first thing that you should understand about me, before you learn the big or the little of my person, is that I feel no obligation to be in a relationship. I am a whole person, and I find my happiness in art and writing, and sometimes I fall in love with remarkable people, but do not make the mistake of thinking that I am not complete without them.

I am twenty-five years old and it mystifies me that a quarter of my life has passed before I have become mega-famous. I suspect the media is just bitterly jealous and refuses to acknowledge my existence.

If you have artist and writer friends then you will understand that we see things a bit differently from the rest of the world. For example, I have a constant infatuation with eye wrinkles - crows feet especially. They're lovely. Also large, knobby noses. I don't understand society's concept of beauty, because beauty, to me, is passion, and individuality, and integrity, and the quiet assuredness of not feeling guilty about who you are or how you look.

I am genderqueer (oooo, spooky weird word that makes people nervous). That means that I'm not strictly a boy, and I'm not strictly a girl, and all the time I am royally pissed off that okcupid doesn't offer options besides 'male' and 'female' for us non-binary individuals to select. Please feel free to ask questions about my gender identity! Gendered pronouns do not bother me, although I do prefer being addressed as 'my liege' or 'your majesty.'

Even I am confused by my sexuality. I'm highly attracted to people's personalities more than anything else. For now, I identify as queer, although technically speaking I believe most would consider me pansexual. The parts don't really matter to me if you've got great character. I have a preference toward women right now.

I have no desire to stay in Oklahoma. I'm not certain where I'll be heading next. Somewhere colder, hopefully. I love adventures. I'd like to buy an old Airstream and live my life on the road, until I've seen enough of North America to interest me, and then I could sell it off and hop the ocean to explore the rest of the world. I thinking quite strongly of taking a working holiday in New Zealand for a year before I turn thirty, or moving to Germany for a while and getting my Master's. I want to see Israel, and Scotland, and follow my father's footsteps across the pacific islands, where he was stationed in the USAF after WWII (Yes, WWII. My dad was hella old when I was born.)

I'll talk to people from anywhere, even across the ocean (especially across the ocean, let's be real). I want to know what the world out there is like, I want to know all the best and worst things of all the best and worst places. I want to know how people think, how social attitudes about things differ, from the silliest to the most serious. I'm not the kind of person who is happy with a local life, with a little blue house and a white picket fence and a baby. I crave incredible experiences, and I love people who will run toward adventure with me. All that just to say: don't let distance deter you from messaging me.

Many of my friends call my Bilbo. There are reasons for this that you may, one day, discover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an incredibly boring but financially secure full-time job that gives me a false sense of being a responsible adult. It's not a career, but it pads the bank account until I figure out what the hell I want for a career.

I'm learning German, because I love linguistics and languages, and I'd like to visit Europe again soon. Maybe live there a while, if I can swing it.

I've been working out, partly because I'd love to have defined muscles, and partly because it's the best stress relief I've ever known.

My family is mostly dead, and I've got no kids of my own, so I have the advantage of being able to do what I want, when I want, for the most part. It's a delight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I write really good porn. And other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The descriptor I hear most often from friends and strangers alike is some variation of 'weird.' People tell me I'm quirky a lot, and it's 100% true. I blame it on my unconventional upbringing. I suppose this manifests in different ways in how I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tolkien and Rowling will always sit at the top of this list. Getting my BA in English cultivated a lingering love for Shakespeare and One Hundred Years of Solitude and Sir Gawain and other Arthurian legends. Fantasy and some scifi, lots of literature. I have an undying love for cyberpunk sci-fi.

I collect antique textbooks, with an emphasis on the humanities (English, Latin, and other language textbooks in particular).

Movies (and miniseries): Again, Lord of the Rings (and now the Hobbit) and Harry Potter are at the top, but the original Toy Story has had the #1 slot tightly in its fist since 1996, so I'm relatively certain it's probably there to stay. Period movies and miniseries always keep me coming back for more. Rodgers and Hammerstein and other classic musicals. I see a lot of action films in theaters but I'll be honest, they all kind of run together after a while.

TV: Right now I think my favorite is BBC's Sherlock. Martin Freeman AND Benedict Cumberbatch, together? It's everything I could have asked for in life. The UK version of Being Human is absolutely fantastic, as is the New Zealand show 'The Almighty Johnsons.' I tend to favor dramas and dramadies over sitcoms. Babylon Five is an old sci-fi show from the 90s that I wish had never been cancelled. Someone recently introduced me to Adventure Time, and it is weird and hilarious, which is relevant to my interests.

Music: All the original film scores in the world. And a lot of folky, indie stuff, and anything with creative instrumentation (think Sufjan Stevens). I physically run away from hard rock and metal. I like very chill or playful music. Even some electronica and dubstep. I just discovered Jukebox the Ghost and I've been playing some of their songs more than is probably healthy. I'm almost always on 8tracks.com when I'm not at work.

Food: Pho, thai, sushi, Indian. Pretty much every curry dish I've ever tried. Coffee and tea. Vegetarian food (I'm not vegetarian anymore, but I still prefer it most of the time - I think that's called 'Flexitarian' now by the hipsters) - but sometimes I just want a good steak or roast. Goat cheese. Wine. I hate meat lover's pizza, shellfish freaks me out, and I'm convinced that raw onion comes straight from hell. I'm trying to cut out a lot of carbs and sugar, but that requires a fair amount of cooking, and my god, I hate cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My digital art tablet. Love that thing.
- Stories. Written, spoken, covertly whispered to me under the bedsheets in the middle of the night.
- Internet access. Feel free to judge me, but in the absence of parental guidance, Google is my resource for how to do just about anything.
- Integrity. I don't understand how so many people live their lives without it.
- My space. I'm a moody little fucker sometimes, and I do NOT like to be bothered when I'm sketching or writing.
- A job. I'm rarely bored, but when I am - good lord, watch out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing
Gender studies
The science of brains
Why my dogs are being so quiet
Trying to remember my passwords
Learning new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every other night of the week. What can I say? I'm a creature of habit, and I hate Friday night crowds.

That is to say, I'm probably at home, with the dogs, studying my German, watching some art tutorials before I practice, then it's off to the gym because I like to feel my heart pumping (don't be fooled; I'm still a fatty. I eat too much pizza to be thin.), then it's home again to write some prompt fills for my tumblr followers, fumble around in a video game for a while, enjoy some nice tea and a book, and then pass out and do it all again tomorrow. I live an introvert appreciation life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time, at band camp...

Nah, I'm just kidding. I was never in band.

I'm thinking about getting my nipples pierced, but I really really hate getting pierced, and then waiting for them to heal. Ugh. I'm more of a tattoo person. But I just really want pierced nipples.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please note that I don't answer messages that just say "Hi, what's up?" Or "whuts yur #?" Or "let's hang" or "nice tits, let's fuck." I DO answer messages that show that you read my profile.

I love talking to people worldwide, so if you'd like to strike up a conversation despite distance, drop me a message!