Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 M Pocatello, ID

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Asian, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't even know where to begin... so I guess I won't. Most of the things that you'd want to know are in the rest of this profile, anyways.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, at the moment, I am a sophomore in elementary education at Idaho State University. Not much else for me to say here... I really don't do much with my life, haha.
I’m really good at
General housewife duties (cooking, cleaning, taking care of children and animals, etc.), Knitting, and dancing. My Knitting is how I relax, occupy myself, and keep my brain activity up. (X As for dance, I never really had any formal training until the spring of my freshman year. Though I'm exploring various dance genres, I consider myself very loyal to the bellydance community. (: I also like to sing and act but I'm not very good at either, haha.... On top of all of this, I also throw a mean Tea Party. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My Bowties (and wardrobe in general) or the fact that I'm Knitting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is probably Jane Eyre. However, I also adore The Phantom of the Opera by Gaston Leroux, and it makes sense that my favorite musical is based on it (that, and I love Andrew Llyod Webber's work). I also adore Romantic Comedies, two of my favorites being The Holiday and You've Got Mail. My taste in music is strange, as it bounces between showtunes (I adore musical theatre), vintage-era songs (Rosemary Clooney is fabulous), boy bands (in particular, Boyzone), classical-crossover artists ( I adore Jackie Evancho and all the girls from Celtic Woman), and powerful female vocalists (like Annie Lennox and Pat Benatar).
The six things I could never do without
1. My family (and pets are absolutely included)
2. Knitting supplies
3. My clothes
4. My best girlfriends (and my sparse guy friends, ahaha)
5. Tea
6. I'm not sure what else I couldn't do without, aside from my obvious biological needs (food, water, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future designs, choreography, and how to make myself more feminine. I also spend far too much time thinking about Love: What does it mean to be in love??? Why does it come more naturally for some people than for others??? Why do some people only ever fall in love with one person and others will always love every person they've ever loved???
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or relaxing with a nice cup of Tea and my current Knitting project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tendency to be a bit insecure... I feel that most boys would be able to find someone better than me, and I sometimes feel that I'm holding someone back from finding a better person in their life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out or talk. (: However, I'm not opposed to the idea that someone might want to be more than just friends, but I think we should start off with friendship first.

As a side note: If you want casual sex or a short-term relationship, I'm fine with that as long as you tell me. Don't tell me you want to be with me forever if you just want someone to hook up with. Just tell me you want to hook up or date for a few months, and you'll get what you want and save me a bunch of heartache in the end.