Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KnitsAndGiggles

20 Pocatello, ID Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't even know where to begin... so I guess I won't. Most of the things that you'd want to know are in the rest of this profile, anyways. However, I consider myself on the more feminine side of the spectrum, so if you're looking for a manly man to do mannish things... yeah, that's not me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, at the moment, I am a sophomore in elementary education at Idaho State University. Not much else for me to say here... I really don't do much with my life, haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
General housewife duties (cooking, cleaning, taking care of children and animals, etc.), Knitting, and dancing. My Knitting is how I relax, occupy myself, and keep my brain activity up. (X As for dance, I never really had any formal training until the spring of my freshman year. Though I'm exploring various dance genres, I consider myself very loyal to the bellydance community. (: I also like to sing and act but I'm not exceptionally good at either, haha.... On top of all of this, I also throw a mean Tea Party. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Bowties (and wardrobe in general) or the fact that I'm Knitting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is probably Jane Eyre. However, I also adore The Phantom of the Opera by Gaston Leroux, and it makes sense that my favorite musical is based on it (that, and I love Andrew Llyod Webber's work). The same goes for Wicked.

I adore Romantic Comedies, two of my favorites being The Holiday and You've Got Mail.

My taste in music is strange, as it bounces between showtunes (I adore musical theatre), vintage-era songs (Rosemary Clooney is fabulous), boy bands (in particular, Boyzone), classical-crossover artists ( I adore Jackie Evancho and all the girls from Celtic Woman), Celtic music (especially Blackmore's Night), and powerful female vocalists (like Annie Lennox and Pat Benatar).

I know that games aren't listed here, but I also know that a lot of you are gamers. I mainly stick to the Kirby series, Pokemon, and Super Smash Brothers, but I love, love, LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE watching other people play video games. I've spent a lot of time with past roommates watching them kick butt of Portal or Mass Effect. So much fun. :D I'm also down to play pretty much any board game that you throw at me (I'm not saying I'll be good at them, but I do like them).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (and pets are absolutely included)
2. Knitting supplies
3. My clothes
4. My best girlfriends (and my sparse guy friends, ahaha)
5. Tea
6. I'm not sure what else I couldn't do without, aside from my obvious biological needs (food, water, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future designs, choreography, and my future (I mean, in college, there's pretty much no escaping that last one).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or relaxing with a nice cup of Tea and my current Knitting/design project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to be a bit insecure... I feel that most boys would be able to find someone better than me, and I sometimes feel that I'm holding someone back from finding a better person in their life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or talk. (: However, I'm not opposed to the idea that someone might want to be more than just friends, but I think we should start off with friendship first.

As a side note: If you want casual sex or a short-term relationship, I'm fine with that as long as you tell me. Don't tell me you want to be with me forever if you just want someone to hook up with. Just tell me you want to hook up or date for a few months, and you'll get what you want and save me a bunch of heartache in the end.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!