Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knock0ut22

28 F Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wake up in the morning feeling like P. Diddy...on most days that is.

I'm a firm believer that life should be a random, fun, entertaining adventure. With that said, I'm always up for a road trip, plane ride, dance party, or trip to a dive bar at any time/place/location and I'm looking for a partner in crime to share those adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard playing harder

8-4 I work as a physical therapist helping people get back on their feet literally. It's one of the most gratifying jobs and and my patient's are some of the most inspiring people I have ever met.

After 4, well anything goes, but mostly it involves laughing, mixing some music, traveling (if I'm lucky), cruising on my longboard, drinking some good cider, dining, exploring
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Sports
Making people laugh
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty tough...and sometimes seem really bitchy because I'm very quiet and shy when I first meet people, but after a while I warm up and the jokes/dumb phrases start flying
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--actually not a big fan of reading, i just can't stay focused for that long
Movies--Hunger Games, Imagine me and you, Concussion, The sweetest thing, Requiem for a dream, Black Swan, the girl with the dragon tattoo, Saw movies, any kind of action or horror movie, and of course anything Angelina Jolie in it
TV--i would say all of the Showtime series, especially the Dexter and shameless, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, American horror story, orange is the new black
Music--I pretty much will listen to anything but my favorites are Kesha, Iggy Azalea, No Doubt, Paramore, Adele, Pink, Lady Gaga, Major Lazer, Demi Lovato, Sara Bareilles
Food--any type of Asian food...delish! And of course I'm reppin the gluten free peeps : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music--my day begins and ends with it
friends/family
sunglasses
My car Angie : )
Hat
Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to add to my bucket list, where I want to live next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Changes weekly, but usually something involving NYC/Brooklyn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a little disorganized when it comes to planning...I should really buy a calendar and/or planner

As of late, the tv show catfish has made me a little more nervous about being dating websites
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, if you feel like it

It helps if we have something in common, you can show me some good places to eat/drink/dance in the dirty jerz or NYC, you are an independent woman who likes to dance, and could possibly teach me spanish