Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knock_the_Dust

25 M Plainfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Steven, though I prefer Steve. I'm 24 and I live in Plainfield, MA! I live and work on an equestrian farm, so if you like horses, I spend a lot of time around them!

I don't do much during the day besides work, it's not a bad life, and I'm comfortable where I am currently, although eventually I'd love to further my education, it's just not something I can do right now.

My best friend is a female, and she's been my best friend for over a year. And she will continue to be my best friend! Not cool with that? Sorry.

I've never met my father, and my mother passed in 2010, I only have a couple family members left, but I cherish them more than anything. They recently moved to Florida, which really sucks.
I don't have a car.
I'm an open book, you just gotta read me! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work weekdays 7AM to 11AM, then 4 to 4:30.
While I'm not working I play video games and use the internet a lot, I'm god damn lonely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at plenty, I love working with electronics, mainly computers and phones. I love anything involving thought, puzzles and the like.

I can make most any situation funny, or at least relieve the tension.

Oh, and massages!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, even though I'm not that tall nowadays. 6'4" seems to be normal :\
My beard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader.
Funny movies
Most TV I'll watch
Most any music except country! I'm mostly into electronic music and such.
I like food. Just not into peppers, spinach, or raw onion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
Music
Nourishment
Oxygen
A toilet
Alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting drunk at my friends place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I become 5 years old whenever I see a cat or dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading this.