Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knolling

33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An idealist and an observer. Known to professionally fill sketchbooks amid extended bouts of imagineering. Collector of tchotchkes. Daily cyclist. Comic book fan. Can often be found consuming large amounts of vegetables.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a designer/illustrator for moving media. A short film maker, and a positive impactivist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative problem solving. Drawings that do not make much sense. Always Knolling, Talking in rhyme. Bike riding all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends might say, "Hey, you cut your hair!"
Or perhaps they'll notice that I got some sort of weird tanktop/glove/watch tan line, SPF 75 doesn't cut it sometimes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kafka by the Shore, Michio Kaku, The Cheese Monkeys, Of Walking in Ice.
Movies: Masculin Feminin, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Marie Antoinette, The Outsiders.
Shows: Cosmos, Adventure Time.
Music: Piebald, Lucky Dragons, Sam Cooke.
Food: pizza and peanut-butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycles, coffee, Wacom tablet, Spotify, NPR, toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That my phone knows so much about me, and that I'm ok with this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends at a bar or staying in to go bike riding in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play the saxophone...in a jazz band.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to find a way to the wolf sanctuary with me, and/or Grabbing a drink sounds like a good time.