Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knotreelee

51 Brandon, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am divorced and Christian. I enjoy going to Church and learning more about the Word. I also enjoy spending time with my father, who I consider to be a Biblical scholar, learning about prophesy and how it applies to the events of today. I also enjoy fishing out of my kayak, when the weather doesn't blow me off of the bay. =o} I was also a chef for many years, so I love to cook for friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a food service company as a merchandising manager, in a retail/wholesale type atmosphere and I am working towards a consultant or store manager position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening, communicating my feelings and thoughts, cooking and fishing for Reds on the flats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and I have a birthmark on the left side of my face, that I often forget is there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Bible mostly, but I like all types of sci-fi or suspense type movies. I also enjoy a variety of music, from calssic rock to new wave blues. As for food, I am a chef, so I like pretty much everything, except I gave up beef a while ago, for various reasons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible, my Family, Rod and Reel. Kayak, Kitchen tools and my concealed weapons permit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about how the happenings in this world today, apply to prophecy and how I can make a difference in peoples Faith and lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work, usually watching something silly, like Duck Dynasty etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was married twice for all the wrong reasons. I found my Faith again, with the help of my family and changed my life around. I realized I needed to get MY life in order before I found someone to spend the rest of my life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a long term relationship.