Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Dublin, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:13pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan, I moved to the Columbus area for a new job about a couple years ago and absolutely love this city and really want to experience all it has to offer with someone great. My friends would probably say I'm a constant joker, outgoing, life of the party kind of person. I'm looking for an awesome girl to spend time with, get to know, and maybe lead into a relationship.

I'm into the typical guy stuff I guess. Pretty much anything outdoors, UFC, sports, video games. Target shooting is one of my bigger hobbies. I am a network administrator for my career so naturally I'm kinda computer geeky.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living it for the most part. Trying to improve my career. Trying to find "the one". Trying to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things computer related, ping-pong, making people laugh, this and that...?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall, and a huge smart ass, funny, and always trying to make people smile or laugh around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much love all types of food, and music. Except country, man I really don't like country music. I like a lot of different kinds of movies, but a couple of my favorites are Confidence, The Last Castle, Avatar, all the Star Wars films.... its a long list. I also really enjoy comedy shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon, coffee, fresh air, internet, money, and love. Not in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and people/society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends or just relaxing from the long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant use a towel more that once, and I am a pretty big nerd most of the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a smart, funny, honest guy who isn't a player or a cheat.