Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 South Lake Tahoe, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
#1 I have a job (not at a ski resort)
#2 I have a car
#3 I have a house/place to live
With that being said..,

im just an average guy,who loves to snowboard/skateboard.moved to tahoe in 05 and still lovin it. I do ride everyday but I'm NOT a bro,bruh,or dude. I say what I mean, no matter how vulgar it may be, I don't get offended easily and im usually the first one to make fun of the stupid shit I've done, if not my best friends will be there to point it out. So if you can't handle honest real talk or some friendly ridicule then go ahead and fuck off :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
livin it up while i still can, i have no kids yet so i try to travel as much as possible. Trying to find something new or different. Music and beer festivals or a disc golf tour. I work as much as possible all summer so I can afford to be a ski bum all winter, I did move here for the snow so I'm going to take advantage until I meet my wife and settle down. Although I will not settle!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous, stopping what I'm doing or have planed to go on an adventure!! Waking up next to the ocean or on top of a mountain and still making it to work on Monday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, dimples,and wacky sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: haste the day,as i lay,machine head,living legends,the grouch & eligh,diz gibran.....

movies: appaloosa,star trek,underworld.....

books: j.k. Rowling,Steven king, Loren D. Estleman...

food: pho(vietnamese),mexican,italian, i love all food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fly rod,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to go fly fishing or being the next disc golf champian:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the time of year, in the winter im more focused on snowboarding so my nights are more chill. Hot tub, then relax and to bed a lil earlier. summer time is a whole different story, I have wkends off so if I'm out trying to lose myself in the desolation, camping, on a road trip, Or enjoying some cold beers with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKC account!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a "nice guy" and you can get me to laugh by making fun of me:) or if you think you'll be my Pocahontas.