Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KoalaHero

21 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As my username suggests, I am thee Koala Hero! Bask in my great powers of eucalyptus summoning and animal husbandry. Now before you ask, "KoalaHero, what makes you so special?" or "Do you have the necessary training to handle those Koalas?", take a seat. The best is yet to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student by sunlight, studying the vast complex universe with a fuzzy koala by my side. He sleeps a lot though, so I spend a lot of time working on homework assignments for my Computer Science courses that I'm taking at the U of M.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Animal Husbandry
-Acting like I know what I'm doing.
-Alliteration
-Piano. At least I hope I'm good, considering the amount of time I put into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strangely invigorating persona.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, LotR, and Eragon. I do more article reading with my current amount of free time.

Movies: Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, The Hobbit.

Shows: Liar Game, Code Geass, and probably Stein's;Gate.

Music: Really random stuff. 8-bit Numa Numa, Aphex Twin, Dream Theater, Crystal Castles and Modest Mouse.

Food: Perogies and a nice steak. Tacos are a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My computer, I rely on it far too much for school.
-Logic. As eccentric as I am, I need it.
-Piano, guitar, music in general. It completely mellows me out.
-Working out, moving of some sort. I get antsy if I don't do something for a couple of days.
-Board games.
-Stepmania.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fictional stories that involve the characters from the worlds I create. Also, at what speed does a swallow carrying a coconut fly?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends playing board games, going to a LAN party, or eating bagels while sipping hot chocolate. Preferably all at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a horrible obsession with Stepmania (DDR), one that can only be cured via dance party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about music composition, I would love to chat about that. Or if you took this profile seriously. I'd be fascinated by anyone who could suspend disbelief that long.