Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 East Glenville, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 23
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fan of travel and adventuring. Trips tend to be mostly unplanned and full of fun times. I do on occasion like to relax and be a little lazy sometimes. Some nights I'll have Netflix streaming after dinner with the fireplace going. I like to get outside often, and in any season. And, as much as I love coding (and making money doing so), there does come a point where you need some vitamin D and exercise.

I like cooking at home more than eating out, but it is nice to get a well-made meal at a great restaurant that I've never had before. It's a good excuse to enjoy something new and interesting.

I lead a highly active life. If I'm not working I'll be either tinkering in the garage, tending my garden, climbing with friends, hiking with friends, or maybe paddling Lake George. I may even be found doing something new that I haven't yet thought about. The grand plan is to get to go everywhere you can go and have a great time doing it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enjoying yoga, acro yoga, rock climbing and hiking, as well as working on business strategies, taking good care of customers, and also programming. I'm constantly on the lookout for learning new things. I also like backpacking, skiing, and anything else that involves spending time outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling, Unicycling, Poi, Being silly, writing Perl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mainly I read either non-fiction or historical fiction. Sometimes if the mood strikes me I'll get into sci-fi.

All time favorite movies: Nate and Hayse, The Hudsucker Proxy, The Shawshank Redemption, The Princess Bride

Music: Varied from 90's rock and alternative to trance, techno, electronica to various movie soundtracks, swing, classic rock, and some country. I'm a huge fan of singer-songwriters and those hidden gems that pop out of nowhere.

Foods: Pasta! Vodka Penne!, Veal/Chicken Parmesan, Most Veggies, Monterey Jack Cheese, Oatmeal (and not that instant stuff).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For having a lifestyle that I could enjoy, it would be something like: family, travel, nature, books, computers, interwebs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become one of those internet billionaires...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rock climbing, or maybe writing Perl. Perhaps developing an IVR. Possibly debugging some C, I could be banging out some Javascript, or running up a mountain somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re pondering about life, happiness, and your goals. If you're interested in finding out more in the world, and having a good time doing it.