Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KobbyW

23 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a big kid with an even bigger personality.
Looking for great conversations, random adventures, and a real connection.

I'm Kobby, I just moved to Atlanta from Maryland. I'm a first year medical student at Emory. If you love adventures and dumb jokes then you came to the right place.

I may back up all my general assertions with "Trust me, I'm a doctor."

I am pretty laid back and am always laughing at something. I love playing and watching sports, especially Volleyball and Football. I like working out and staying active and I try to mix things up to keep from getting bored. My health and fitness are pretty important to me but not so much I don't enjoy a nice Big Mac.

I also used to swim and I bet you I can guess your stroke.

Obligatory I love animals statement. But really if it wasn't for school I would have adopted a bulldog named Bentley by now. I have had a variety of interesting pets though. Warning, hedgehogs may look cute but they are actually covered with sharp spikes which are sharp.

Overall I'm just trying to succeed in life and enjoy every minute
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Med school keeps me busy but I try not to let that take over my life.

In an alternate reality I would have been a teacher; I taught last year and loved it. Now I do a few education and mentoring programs with local high schools. The kids are hilarious and I love interacting with them.

I am also training for the Tough Mudder so lets be workout buddies! Nothing says romance like getting sweaty and out of breath together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Living life out loud
-Being a gentleman. Being told that my mother raised me right is one of my favorite compliments.
-Smiling. I just like to smile, smiling is my favorite
-Dancing, challenge me to a Twerk-off, you will lose
-Cooking, specialties include breakfast in bed and grilling meat
-Driving a stick, insert sexual innuendo about teaching you to handle a stick here
-I also used to breakdance so I can crank out a nice backflip
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the only black kid on the swim team

Also this semi ridiculous donk that I got from my mama
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Arrested Development (watched it live, hipster status), Its always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Dexter, Breaking Bad, How I met your Mother, even a little True blood

Movies: Stupid comedies and action movies. Grew up with 2 sisters so I do enjoy a nice RomCom every now and then.

Books: Science Fiction and Fantasy. Favorite author is probably Orson Scott Card (Ender's Game series). Also loved A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)

Music: Trap music is my jam. Pretty much just listen to that, EDM and Rap/Hip Hop. But I'll bang to anything with a nice beat that I can dance to.

Food: I will try anything once but I'm a big fan of Asian food. Especially Chinese. Still looking for great places so if you have any suggestions pass them on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family/Friends
-Mcdonalds, it's too tasty and I have a problem
-Exercise, gotta cancel out that Mcdonalds
-Laughter
-My car, her name is Amber (don't judge me, everyone names their cars now)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why (white) people go to concerts and then don't dance.

How far I could make it in American Idol

Why Leonardo DiCaprio hasn't won an Oscar yet.

Who actually buys things off infomercials.

...Basically life's great mysteries
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out shaking that donk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I do when I come home is take off my pants. It's my favorite part of the day.

Also I am a sucker for a woman in a good pair of heels
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on an adventure. I'm down for anything.
Or you wanna be those people everyone is jealous of on the dancefloor
Or you don't mind me talking nerdy to you
Or you would like an invitation to the no pants party