Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes. I'm a zoology student at the University of Guelph, originally from Vancouver. As you can probably tell from my major, I love animals. And I'm not using that to mean, "I like domesticated quadrupedal carnivores that are fluffy and cuddly and crap where you want them to, but everything else is filthy vermin." I also love the slimy, the scaly, the many-legged. I'm still deciding what to do with my eventual degree. I'm fairly introverted, but I wouldn't be averse to trying new things and/or hanging out with new people. I like world music, by which I mean there is absolutely no recurring theme in the songs found on my iPod. I consider myself a nerd and like sci-fi. I once attended an academic conference on the works of Joss Whedon (it was in town). That should tell you something about me right off the bat.
So that's me in a nutshell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a university student studying zoology at the University of Guelph.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debating, philosophising, memorising useless facts.
Note that I much prefer to spell those words with an "s" instead of a "z." Just cos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I resemble Quentin Tarantino. Being compared to the ugliest director in Hollywood, greeeeeeat... I do love Pulp Fiction though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything nerdy as far as books, movies, and shows go, I like world music (as previously stated), and any food, pretty much, as long as it's vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Pets, friends, family, CBC, my favourite music, the work of Joss Whedon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Animals (duh), people's motivations for doing things, what silly songs to try to learn on the guitar next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer and playing Cards Against Humanity with friends at a bar/restaurant, or alternatively at home doing homework and feeding my critters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a fedora (which I no longer wear, ever, due to them now being associated with men's rights activists).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold an intelligent conversation and like animals.