Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Seattle, WA Two Spirit, Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Bigender

Two Spirit, Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Bigender

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Queer, Homoflexible
Native American, Pacific Islander, White, Other
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an ENTP, you've been warned.

I'm a nice person, very loyal and very easy to talk to. My job requires a lot of talking to complete strangers, so it's not exactly difficult for me to get in there, it's just a matter of wanting to. I'm a musician before all else.
I love art, I wish I was more confident about it because I take a lot of calm and solace in painting and drawing. I love most mediums of expression.
I spend most of my time in my head. I am constantly questioning life, the universe, matter, the mind... everything. I love intellectual conversation, 'tis the way to my heart.
I'm calm, sometimes too calm. I've been told I respond well in emergencies. So, if you ever faint from me sweeping you off your feet... well, at least know I won't let you fall. /corny
I love my animals, my cat and dog are the best. I talk about them too much and chances are I love them more than I am capable of loving people.
My cat acts like a dog, and is bigger than my dog is. My dog acts.. like an attention whore. You'll see what I mean.
I work with animals for a living.
I love to read, mostly about the up-and-comings in technology, which I know sounds ridiculous but it fascinates me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just arrived in Seattle so I'm seeking friends, musicians, ladies and a job.
I spend a lot of time researching things that interest me.
I'd rather not work. I'd rather live the fuck out of my life and have a damn good time doing it. I want to travel, see every corner of the planet, seek out spiritual experiences and truly become a human being. I wish to come as close to enlightenment as I can before my death.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games.
Messing with instruments.
Watching Doctor Who.
Cracking jokes.
Problem solving.
Talking... and not talking.
Catering to others.
I occasionally paint or draw.
Cussing. Way too much cussing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my height. The agonising speed in which I speak. People avoid eye contact with me. I'm TERRIFYING.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love autobiographies, people can be so fucked up and so fascinating. Currently I am reading the Satanic Verses. You too? Lets discuss. I like books that open my mind and mess with my head. I like things that can make me think, alter my perspective.

Movies- Donnie Darko, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Pi, Requiem for a Dream, Mr. Nobody, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Once, Wristcutters.

Shows- Doctor Who, Battlestar Gallactica, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Archer, Family Guy, Futurama (sometimes), Adventure Time, Broad City, Workaholics, The 100, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Bob's Burgers etc

Music- I have a weird taste, it really more or less depends on my mood. I love everything from indie, punk, metal, folk rock, pop, rap.. I don't like country. Think CoCorosie, deftones, Tool, Authority Zero, Antiflag, Rancid, MSMR, Grand Theft Orchestra, The Dresden Dolls (I have a thing for Amanda Palmer), Slightly Stoopid, Sublime, Bowie, Kansas, Queen, System of a down...these are in no particular order.

Food- The way to my heart is with asian food. Specifically Japanese, or if you're really special, you'll give me Island food. I was born and raised on the island of Guam, for the first 14 years of my life, you put Chamorro food anywhere near me and we will always be friends, haha. I mainly just don't like Indian cuisine, and I'm not huge on Thai, but I can usually find something I like. I HATE GREEN BEANS. >:[
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My instruments
Human connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality. Life. Give and take. Relationships. Deep space. Life on other planets. Paranormal things. Political concepts. My innermost self. Sexual and gender identity. Quantum mechanics and string theory. Black holes. Things I learn on reddit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no idea, I'm not very routine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is my biggest dream to visit space before my death. If not in life, I want my cremains sent to space, but I want to leave some of my ashes in the earth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are excellent at massages