Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kodiakk

21 M Bel Air, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, I'm Dakota! I moved here about two years ago, I'm looking to meet new people, or just new person if it's right.
Things I like to do include: Camping, hiking, going out to eat, working on cars, and playing video games and watching netflix :)
I do pretty much anything and everything anymore, life's too short to just sit around all day every day. (although the occasional lazy sweatpants day is nice)
not sure what I'm looking for, so I guess maybe everything? Idk new friends is a definite thing I need down here, but I'm always open for more if things go that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from high school when I was 17 and did the whole college thing for two years. Now I'm an animal nutritionist and a sales rep. for holistic food. Also I'm settling on a house next month.
I’m really good at
A little but of everything, I don't really have a specific set of skills. I'm really handy though, I can usually fix things, and open jars, yeah I can do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I am sarcastic like 90% of the time, but I I've gotten complements on my eyes a few times I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies:
Iron Man
The Avengers
Lord of the Rings
Star Wars
Four Brothers
Boondock Saints
Despicable Me
The Dark Knight
Music: Anything really, it depends on my mood. But I have a bit of a special obsession with ADTR and Escapte the Fate.
Food: Everything!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Laptop
My Car
Netflix
A pen
My Best Friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who's going to die next on GoT and if certain people are working at the Starbucks near me that day so I get free coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either going up to PA for stuff, or chilling down here going to car meets
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a badass and want to chat, or chill, or get coffee, or whatever