Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Koen83

31 M Kuurne, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey hey.

I'm Koen, most people that know me would describe me as a down to earth, casual fun lover. And I must say that comes pretty close to who I am. I live in a town called Kuurne, in Belgium.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keep it going as it is. Really, I got a good job, nice friends, great family around me. There's not much I could ask for, so I enjoy life as it comes, not complaining. Could do with a soulmate though, if that's not too much to ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up. I seem to have a natural ability to always look at things with a positive outlook, and somehow it's contagious. I'm sure my cheerful disposition has something to do with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My characteristic smile that just doesn't go away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of The Rings, The Foundation, Sword of Truth series. Fantasy and Sci-Fi novels usually get me going.
Movies: Way too many to mention here, I devour movies.
Series: Same as movies actually, but some of my all time favorites are Dexter, Castle, Smallville, Stargate, Farscape, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Game of Throne ... the list goes on and on.
Music: Really into rock and metal, but anything that's not too electronic or poppy is fine by me.
Food: I'm pretty much an omnivore, I only avoid shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to talk to, a good book, my contacts (or glasses), cell phone, cold beer, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to keep that to a minimum, since I recently found out, the more stuff you think about, the more stuff you have to worry about. And I'm not really a big fan of worrying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I go out with friends, grabbing a drink at the local Irish pub. Or, on football nights I go watch my team (KV Kortrijk) kick ass.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not something meant for public! You're just going to have to find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For some reason this inspirationless profile caught your interest and you actually want to get to know me.