Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Elmira, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 30, 2014
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle and I came out to my parents on April Fools <- pritty much story of my life. It wasn't by choice, just randomly happened like that. I am very fortunate to have such a supportive family and love them all dearly.

I am not a religious individual but that is only because humanity has warped reliogion (in my eyes) and uses it to create hate in the world. I am very spiritual and believe that every person deserves a second chance. Not just because I usally fail at first impressions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I opened a Karate school with my first instructor and am doing what I love to do, teach Karate! I am lead instructor and having a blast with it.

On the side I work part-time barristaing it up at a local coffee shop. It's really fun to make fancy coffee for people and send them on their way to enjoy the day.

Outside of that I am a nerd. I love to play all types of board games (scrabble being one of my favourites) and other games as well. Dominion is a very addictive game and I suggest it to everyone! Other than that I search the interspheres for random stuff I find interesting or play some fun games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving riddles, puzzles, and brain teasers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently it's that I am very personable... Don't know if I can back this up because I cannot speak for every one. Let me know when we meet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly fantasy novels with Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, and Patrick Rothfus as some of my favourite authors.

My favourite movies would be The Great Mouse Detective and Finding Nemo. I don't enjoy most TV shows becuase I usually can predict what is going to happen, but I love BBS's Sherlock, Futurama, and Firefly.

I listen to any music that catches my ear.

I recently developed an allergy to wheat, corn, chicken, and milk so I have done a complete overhaul on my diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Structuring my classes. Schedules. What I am going to do with my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing drinking tea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to tea
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need help selecting a tea to drink and can't decide