Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Koiboy84

29 M West Yarmouth, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the best of both worlds
In the morning I can be out on my boat fishing, hiking, gardening, paddle boarding, doing yoga or some art
Yet when the night comes I can dress up in my finest clothes, go out to a nice restaurant and enjoy some of the "finer" things In life dancing, singing karaoke, or just having drink with my friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I use to be a manager for a large garden center but due to the stress of work and me just not enjoying the job I left the company to pursue my career an a yoga instructor. Last month I completed my two hour training and am trying to build that career
I love to laugh, be outside and make others laugh
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Lacrosse
Art
Paddle boarding
Karaoke
Dancing
Cooking
Listening to people vent
Being loyal
Fishing
Gardening
Cuddling
Yoga
Massage
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
My size (6 ft 235 ponds)
How easy going I am
How awesome my dog is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS- Life of Pi, Water for elephants, The great Gatsby, The count of monte-cristo, Advanced Koi care, The outsiders, Advance camping techniques, Blue water hunter, One fish two fish red fish blue fish :)
MOVIES- Big fish, Good Will Hunting, The Shaw Shank redemption, The usual suspects, varsity blues, silence of the lambs, jaws, Boondock saints, The godfather, homeward bound, Babe, Point break,
SHOWS- Deadliest catch, wicked tuna, Band of brothers, The pacific, American guns, the walking dead, Dexter, Weeds, when I was 12 it was Wishbone I use to love that show
I love food, all food!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My health
My sense of humor
A job I love
The outdoors
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family's health and well being
How I can be a better person
Hoping the weather is going to be nice
Finding someone who shares most of the same interests I do
Finding a song to sing on karaoke night
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I usually work on Saturdays so I usually just go to the gym, go out with my buddies and have a few beers and throw darts or vent about the day
If I'm really tired after the gym (or go on my paddle board) I would just go home watch a movie and lay low until I was tired enough to go to bed

If I didn't have to work and wanted to have a fun night on the town I would throw on my favorite pair of slacks and my favorite polo shirt, and enjoy the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower
And I do enjoy a good romantic comedy every now and then
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like getting your hands dirty gardening or just enjoying the outdoors in the woods, on the beach or water
Then maybe the same or next day day dress up and let me spoil you